20 thoughts on “Community Gardens

  1. dear mrs k I saw a flower that was abunch in one

    yes I chose a plant

    yes I planted a cucumber plant a pumpkin plant and a watermelon plant

  2. Dear Mrs. K
    I saw roses and Fire Lilly’s
    I chose fire Lily’s
    yes I did I planted raspberry’s
    FROM SOFIA!!:) 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 😉 ;):) 🙂 :):) 🙂 🙂 🙂

  3. Dear Mrs. K
    yes I choose one but I don’t no the name.
    I sow a purple flower I planted a malon for the science fair
    from Anden

  4. Dear Mrs. k
    I saw toolups and roses.
    I chose fire Lilly’s.
    Yes I planted corn.
    FROM SONJA! 🙂 😉 🙂 😉 🙂 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 🙂 🙂 🙂 :);) 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉
    😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

  5. Dear Mrs. Kostiuk,
    I saw lots of flowers.
    Yes, I did, but I didn’t know it’s name. No, I haven’t planted yet.

    From Nolan

  6. dear mrs.k,
    I choose a plant.I choose the sterling silver rose.I planted maple trees.
    I saw many plants under straw.
    from maylyn

  7. Dear Mrs.KOSTIUK!!!!!!!!!!!!.
    I was not thear but I chose a fire Lilly 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂
    yes I planted a lemon herb.
    Fromn Mischa 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

  8. dear mrs.k
    I saw a rose.
    I choose a tulip in ciminco gardens.
    yes I planted for the science fair. I planted cucumbers.
    from elie

  9. dear Mrs. k
    I saw tulips and roses.
    I did not
    yes I planted the four directions.

    from LISA !!!!!!!!!:) 🙂 :):):):):)

  10. Dear Mrs.Kostiuk, I SO LOTS OF FLAWERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I picked a plant.
    I have not planted yet but I am going to plant BANANAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!

    From Remy :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D XD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *