Come and Check Out Our Concert!

Two performances of our Christmas Concert, Christmas At The Zoo, will be performed tomorrow, Tuesday, December 17! One show at 11:00am and the other at 6:30pm. Students have put in a lot of time and effort practicing for our big show, so please come and check it out! Food Bank donations will be accepted at the door.

Students need to attend both performances. Please bring your child to the school at 6pm.

Here is a sneak peak of the art set up around our gym…

IMG_3090

IMG_3091 IMG_3092

We’ll entertain you with traditional and new Christmas carols sung by our students in kindergarten – grade 3! Hope to see you there 🙂

15 thoughts on “Come and Check Out Our Concert!

  1. Hi Mrs.Kostiuks class I can’t wait to see the concert, I hope its good.
    And nice art. how is the elf doing. Zoe in your class has told me his name is chippy.

    • Hi Sawyer,

      It is great to hear from you! Yes, our elf Chippy has been in all kinds of places in our classroom this year. I wonder where he will show up tomorrow? Make sure you come and say hi at the concert tomorrow!

      From Mrs. Kostiuk

  2. Dear Mrs. Kostuik

    It was fun making the picture’s with ever one!!!!:) I hope we do something like this next year that would be fun!!!?

    From Presley

  3. Chippy told me how wonderful the concert was and I heard Mrs. Hammond talking about how great it was too! Way to go Grade 3’s and Mrs. Kostiuk!

  4. What a great concert! I really loved the song that all of you sang! All of you worked very hard and it definately showed! Great work!
    PS Sakari, you make a very lovely Mrs. Claus 😉

  5. dear mrs.kostiuk

    I liked the concert. I liked being in it. I saw ku gay my mom and wah ray paw hay tha htoo’s mom? I was sweating in my costume!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *