When We Were Young

In preparation for our Grade 3 Assembly tomorrow at 11 I have been going through all kinds of photos throughout our year to create a slideshow. I even came across some from when students in our class were in kindergarten and grade one! Wow, how we grow!

image-3-1og3iyc image-4-12u9b24 IMG_1031 IMG_1124 IMG_1480 IMG_1481 IMG_1485 IMG_1486 IMG_1488 unnamed-1 unnamed-2 unnamed IMG_1030 IMG_0861

What is your favourite memory at our school?

Who do you think this is below?

IMG_0281

17 thoughts on “When We Were Young

  1. dear mrs.k
    my favorite memory is eating lunch in the computer lab
    I think that is you or mrs.m

    from:spencer 🙂 😀

  2. Dear Mrs. Kostiuk, I think it the mysteries photo is Mrs. Kostiuk???
    My favourite memory is meting NEW friend!!!!

    From Remy

  3. DEAR MRS K.
    MY FAVORIT MEMORY IS MEETING YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!
    ITS YOU WEAN YOU WEAR INSCOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    FROM MISCHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Dear Mrs k.
    I really liked bieing in your class
    But you now that every kid has to go to different classes like mc and I promise that I will see you again I will come to LP again from dray

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *