19 thoughts on “Christmas Around the World

  1. Dear Mrs. Kostiuk,
    i just want to wish you and your students a MARY CHRISTMAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    and my favorite from last year was franc. (: (: (: (: (: (:

    From:MISCHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • Dear Mischa,
      Thank you for the nice message and leaving us a message on the blog. It is great to hear from you. I hope grade 4 is going well. Come for a visit sometime :).
      From Mrs. Kostiuk

  2. Dear Mrs. kostiuk
    i whant to wish you and your class a MERRY MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!
    Last year my favorit plece was poland.
    I hope your christmas is fild with joy and happynes.
    From Sonja!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Dear mrs kostiuk
    my favorite place we went was brazil.
    From Gibson!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Dear Mrs.Kostiuk on December the 29th my tooth came out and the tooth fairy came on new years eve and I what got for Christmas is a canapie that was my faverote thing
    love makaia.

  5. dear Mrs. kostiuk my faverit cunter was
    france it lookd cool and i got some cool
    stuff i got a micer scop it was cool and i got
    minerool and the uther place i loved was Swedin
    and cholite crubalil it was good and i liked the story
    from jazzy jas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *