5 thoughts on “A Beautiful Day to Frolick

  1. Dear Ms. kostiuk p.s. sorry if i worte your lasy name wrong!

    It is Remy me and spencer are having fun are you? any way
    I am in Mr. Sutherlands class!! prety cool but now ben had
    moved :'(
    I miss you and vinny is in Ms. Scouts that is cool two
    and about ben he had moved to dukcan (hope i had spelld that write) but how is your class did you guys get a soler panel??
    how is the garden just going to say it now sorry to be writeing SOOO much and ya CYA p.s. we got minecraft for the wii u and my great uncle has died any way good bye!!!!!

    Sincerly
    Remy

    • Dear Remy,

      It is SO great to hear from you! We got to see Vinny the other day when all the kindergartens came around :). I’m glad to hear that you are enjoying school. Say hi to Spencer for me, too. It’s too bad Ben moved away. Hopefully one day he will come for a visit. I’m sorry to hear about your great uncle. Make sure you stop by at Open House to say Hi if you come next week!

      From Mrs. Kostiuk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *