24 thoughts on “Happy 2016!

  1. Hello it is Olivia Fraser here!Happy new year!So how are all of you guys? I’m all good .I’m sorry I haven’t got back to you guys in a long time but I will try to stay in tuch with all of you. This year I’m in Ms.Nielsen’s class !Just to tell all the students Ms.Kostiuk is like the best teacher ever so I’m sure you guys and girls will have a great year with her!

    From/love Olivia

    • Dear Olivia,

      It’s so nice to hear from you. Thank you for the compliment :). I have your brother in my buddy reading class right now! I hope you are enjoying grade 5! What are you learning about? Come visit soon.

      From Mrs. Kostiuk

  2. Hello it is Olivia Fraser here!I think your language art things and your new year resolutions are so cool!

    From/love Olivia Fraser

  3. dear mrs k
    I am looking forward to skiing:}:}:}:}:}:}:}:}}::}:}:}:}}::}:}:}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}:}}:}:}:}}}::}:}}::}:}:::}}::}:}:}}::}:}:}:}}::}}::}

    from drayson

  4. dear.mrs.k i am looking forward to ski day heads!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):)
    from:spencer

  5. Dear Mrs. KOSTIUK!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I’M looking forward to Sonja b-day party!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    from MISCHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. Dear Mrs. Kostiuk,
    I’m looking forward to my BIRTHDAY!!!
    From Sonja. 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

  7. dear mrs.k
    I am looking forward to my birthday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    from ben

  8. dear mrs. kostiuk
    I’m looking forward to my birthday
    it is on jan 16 . It is in 9 more
    days
    from Lisa :):):):):)::):):::))):::)::):):):):):):):):)

  9. Dear Ms.kostiuk,

    We bought my mom a kitten for her birth day the kitten was from the SPCA !! Her name is Sophie . Now we have two cats and three dogs !

    Love Olivia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *