12 thoughts on “Our Rhythm Band

  1. DearMrsKostiuk

    The Differnce beetween a rythom insturement and a guitar is that the rythom inturement plays one sound and a guitar plays more than one sound . I liked the drums because i play toy drums at home

    From:Taylor

  2. Dear Mrs. Kostiuk
    I love insterments espesauly drums. Drums have a one beat thats why they are diffrent from guitar and recorder.
    From London

  3. Dear Mrs.Kostiuk

    I liked playing the sticks because my mom has sticks and I play with them all the time they are very cool.
    I like them.

    From Anais

  4. Dear Mrs.Kostiuk my favrite rhythm instrument is the drum becouse you can yous your hands. a rhythm instrument only makes one sound a none rhthm insterument can make more then one sound.
    From Sawyer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *